2018 KC Masterpiece 400 Entry List

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series heads to Kansas Speedway for the KC Masterpiece 400 this weekend. Mother's Day Weekend results in a Saturday Night event and is the first of two trips to the Kansas Speedway. Martin Truex Jr. is the defending race winner, in fact, Truex won both events at Kansas last season and will look for his second victory of 2018 on Saturday.

Also, Saturday's race will mark the return of Matt Kenseth. Kenseth will replace Trevor Bayne in the No. 6 Ford Fusion for at least the next two weekends. With his victory at Phoenix last season, Kenseth has a spot in the All-Star race and will drive the No. 6. Here is the entry list for Saturday's KC Masterpiece 400 at Kansas.

KC Masterpiece 400 Entry List

  1. Landon Cassill
  2. Jamie McMurray
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Kevin Harvick
  6. Matt Kenseth
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Ty Dillon
  12. Clint Bowyer
  13. Ross Chastain
  14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  15. Kyle Busch
  16. Daniel Suarez
  17. Erik Jones
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Joey Logano
  20. Gray Gaulding
  21. William Byron
  22. Ryan Newman
  23. Matt DiBenedetto
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. David Ragan
  27. Kurt Busch
  28. Kyle Larson
  29. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  30. AJ Allmendinger
  31. Jimmie Johnson
  32. TBA - No. 51
  33. Reed Sorenson
  34. Carl Long
  35. Corey LaJoie
  36. Martin Truex Jr.
  37. Alex Bowman
  38. Kasey Kahne
  39. Derrike Cope
Photo Credit - Chris Trotman/Getty Images