2018 AAA 400 Drive for Autism Entry List

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series heads to the Dover International Speedway this weekend for the AAA 400 Drive for Autism. Following a very interesting weekend at the Talladega Superspeedway, the series will take to the "Monster Mile" and some drivers are still left on the fence about their performance so far this season. The question sits on if Hendrick Motorsports will secure their first win of 2018 on Sunday or will someone like Kevin Harvick or Kyle Busch step up and earn their fourth victory of the season.

38 cars are on the entry list for this weekends race meaning all 38 cars will qualify for Sunday's AAA 400 Drive for Autism. Here is the entry list for this weekends race.

Entry List for AAA 400 Drive for Autism

  1. Landon Cassill
  2. Jamie McMurray
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Kevin Harvick
  6. Trevor Bayne
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Ty Dillon
  12. Clint Bowyer
  13. Ross Chastain
  14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 
  15. Kyle Busch
  16. Daniel Suarez
  17. Erik Jones
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Joey Logano
  20. Gray Gaulding
  21. William Byron
  22. Ryan Newman
  23. Matt DiBenedetto
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. David Ragan
  27. Kurt Busch
  28. Kyle Larson
  29. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  30. AJ Allmendinger
  31. Jimmie Johnson
  32. Cody Ware
  33. Reed Sorenson
  34. Corey LaJoie
  35. Martin Truex Jr.
  36. Alex Bowman
  37. Kasey Kahne
  38. Derrike Cope
Photo Credit - Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images