Brett Moffitt Steals his Second Career Victory in Atlanta

Brett Moffitt propelled from third during NASCAR overtime to secure his second career victory in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. Kyle Busch dominated the race but during the final pit stop, the left rear wasn't secured and eventually fell off his truck ending his evening just before he had a shot at the overtime.

Noah Gragson won stage one, dominating. During the first pit stop of the night, the team had a slow stop which cost him a lot of positions. Gragson continued to battle through the field and on the overtime restart he went from ninth to second, earning his first top five of the season.

Johnny Sauter finished third, followed by Ben Rhodes and Matt Crafton.

Results from the Active Pest Control 200

  1. Brett Moffitt
  2. Noah Gragson 
  3. Johnny Sauter
  4. Ben Rhodes 
  5. Matt Crafton
  6. Stewart Friesen
  7. Myatt Snider
  8. Jesse Little
  9. Grant Enfinger
  10. Austin Dillon
  11. Parker Kligerman
  12. Joe Nemechek
  13. Spencer Davis
  14. Dalton Sargeant
  15. Austin Wayne Self
  16. Korbin Forrister
  17. Bo LeMastus
  18. Austin Hill
  19. Justin Fontaine
  20. Cody Coughlin
  21. Kyle Busch
  22. Justin Haley
  23. Wendell Chavous
  24. Jordan Anderson
  25. Robby Lyons
  26. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  27. Josh Reaume
  28. Clay Greenfield
  29. Norm Benning
  30. Akinori Ogata
  31. Joey Gase
  32. Scott Stenzel
Photo Credit - Christian Koelle/The Motorsports News Source