UNOH 175 at New Hampshire Entry List

Things get real now. 8 Drivers will enter with a chance at winning the championship. Championships cannot be won from this race but they can surely be lost. It can also send you into a must win situation going into Talladega or Las Vegas and unless your name is Timothy Peters I wouldn't look at Talladega as a chance at winning. Cole Custer can show revenge by stealing a victory from John Hunter Nemechek. Things are beginning to heat up and I wouldn't want to miss any of the final races of the season especially Talladega. Here is the entry list for the UNOH 175 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Entry List for New Hampshire

  1. Cole Custer 
  2. Austin Hill
  3. John Wes Townley
  4. Matt Mills
  5. David Levine
  6. Christopher Bell
  7. Norm Benning
  8. John Hunter Nemechek
  9. William Byron
  10. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  11. Brett Moffitt
  12. Cameron Hayley
  13. Stewart Friesen
  14. Timothy Peters
  15. Daniel Hemric
  16. Johnny Sauter
  17. Austin Wayne Self
  18. Spencer Gallagher
  19. Kaz Grala
  20. Tyler Reddick
  21. Ben Kennedy
  22. Ben Rhodes
  23. Tommy Joe Martins
  24. Reed Sorenson
  25. Travis Kvapil
  26. Cody Coughlin
  27. Akinori Ogata
  28. Jordan Anderson
  29. Timothy Viens
  30. Matt Crafton 
  31. Rico Abreu