Pennsylvania 400 at Pocono Raceway Entry List

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series heads to Pocono for the final time of the 2016 Season and with the 2015 Race shadowing of how fans want to see this race this season expect another Fuel Milage race. Matt Kenseth is the defending race winner but Kyle Busch was on the verge of winning there before running out of fuel. Drivers like Trevor Bayne, Ryan Newman, Jamie McMurray, Ryan Blaney will all look to rebound the points lost after a disappointing showing at Indianapolis. 40 cars on the entry list meaning all cars will make the race!

Entry List

  1. Jamie McMurray
  2. Brad Keselowski
  3. Austin Dillon
  4. Kevin Harvick
  5. Kasey Kahne
  6. Trevor Bayne
  7. Regan Smith
  8. Danica Patrick
  9. Denny Hamlin 
  10. Casey Mears
  11. Tony Stewart
  12. Clint Bowyer
  13. Greg Biffle
  14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  15. Kyle Busch
  16. Carl Edwards
  17. Matt Kenseth *Defending Winner*
  18. Ryan Blaney 
  19. Joey Logano
  20. David Ragan
  21. Chase Elliott
  22. Paul Menard
  23. Josh Wise
  24. Ryan Newman
  25. Jeb Burton
  26. Chris Buescher
  27. Landon Cassill
  28. Kurt Busch
  29. Kyle Larson
  30. Aric Almirola
  31. Brian Scott
  32. Michael Annett
  33. A.J. Allmendinger
  34. Jimmie Johnson
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Martin Truex Jr.
  37. Matt DiBenedetto
  38. Jeff Gordon
  39. Michael McDowell
  40. Cole Whitt