Crown Royal Presents Combat Wounded Coalition 400 at The Brickyard Entry List

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series heads to hallowed ground this weekend as they head to Indianapolis for the Brickyard 400. Chase Elliott along with many other drivers will look for redemption in the point standings with very little time remaining. The big story heading to Indianapolis will be that a familiar face could come out of retirement to fill in for Dale Earnhardt Jr. if needed. That name is Jeff Gordon who could be looking for his 6th Brickyard 400 victory. That story will be updated as the week progresses. 41 Cars Entered, One Car will Go Home.

Entry List

  1. Jamie McMurray
  2. Brad Keselowski
  3. Austin Dillon
  4. Kevin Harvick 
  5. Kasey Kahne
  6. Trevor Bayne
  7. Regan Smith
  8. Danica Patrick
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Casey Mears
  11. Tony Stewart
  12. Clint Bowyer
  13. Greg Biffle
  14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  15. Kyle Busch (Former Winner)
  16. Carl Edwards
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Ryan Blaney
  19. Joey Logano
  20. David Ragan 
  21. Chase Elliott
  22. Paul Menard
  23. Josh Wise
  24. Ryan Newman
  25. Patrick Carpentier
  26. Chris Buescher
  27. Landon Cassill
  28. Kurt Busch
  29. Kyle Larson
  30. Aric Almirola
  31. Brian Scott
  32. Michael Annett
  33. AJ Allmendinger
  34. Jimmie Johnson
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Martin Truex Jr.
  37. Matt DiBenedetto
  38. Jeff Gordon
  39. Ryan Ellis
  40. Michael McDowell
  41. Cole Whitt