Kyle Busch Wins It Again in Texas

Another Xfinity Series race won by Kyle Busch in the Lone Star State. Kyle Busch yet again dominated in the Xfinity series and Kyle went on to win his third race of the 2016 Season! Erik Jones, Brad Keselowski, Chase Elliott, and Dale Earnhardt Jr. rounded out the top 5. In the first half of the race it seemed as if Erik Jones would have something for Kyle Busch but at the end of the night Kyle Busch would be right back in the leading position and would take the checker flag once again. Still no Xfinity Series Regular locked into the Chase as of Texas.

Results from Texas Motor Speedway

1 18 Kyle Busch
2 20 Erik Jones
3 22 Brad Keselowski
4 5 Chase Elliott
5 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr.
6 7 Justin Allgaier
7 1 Elliott Sadler
8 2 Austin Dillon
9 33 Brandon Jones
10 39 Ryan Sieg
11 42 Kyle Larson
12 62 Brendan Gaughan
13 3 Ty Dillon
14 16 Ryan Reed
15 6 Darrell Wallace Jr.
16 19 Daniel Suarez
17 98 Aric Almirola
18 44 David Starr
19 48 Brennan Poole
20 24 Matt Tifft
21 4 Ross Chastain
22 07 Ray Black Jr.
23 0 Garrett Smithley
24 51 Jeremy Clements
25 90 Martin Roy
26 28 Dakoda Armstrong
27 52 Joey Gase
28 01 Ryan Preece
29 78 B J McLeod

Next Race

The NASCAR Xfinity Series heads to the hills of Bristol, TN for the Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 at the Bristol Motor Speedway. It will be the first time we will see the new NASCAR Xfinity Series heat races and many questions still remain. What will we expect and will the dominance by Kyle Busch continue on in his last race for a few weeks. Matt Tift will step into the #18 starting at Richmond and it will certainly be a relief to some fans are looking forward to the Xfinity Series without Kyle Busch. Some will miss him. We will have a simplified version of the Heat Racing for you the fans sometime this weekend!