Duck Commander 500 Entry List

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series heads to the Texas Motor Speedway this weekend and with so many drivers having momentum leaving Martinsville this weekends race should be very competitive as the rest of the season has been so far. It will be the last mile and a half track until we get to Kansas in May. Bristol, Richmond then the Beast of Talladega comes around. It's certainly one of the more interesting swings of racing and I could see the racing getting better as the season continues. 40 cars entered again this weekend so everyone makes the race.

Entry List

1     Jamie McMurray
2     Brad Keselowski
3      Austin Dillon
4      Kevin Harvick 
5      Kasey Kahne
6      Trevor Bayne 
7      Regan Smith 
10    Danica Patrick 
11    Denny Hamlin
13    Casey Mears
14    Brian Vickers
15    Clint Bowyer
16    Greg Biffle
17    Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 
18    Kyle Busch
19    Carl Edwards
20    Matt Kenseth
21    Ryan Blaney
22    Joey Logano
23    David Ragan
24    Chase Elliott
27    Paul Menard
30    Josh Wise
31    Ryan Newman 
32    Jeffrey Earnhardt
34    Chris Buescher
38    Landon Cassill
41    Kurt Busch
42    Kyle Larson
43    Aric Almirola
44    Brian Scott
46    Michael Annett
47    AJ Allmendinger
48    Jimmie Johnson
55    Reed Sorenson
78    Martin Truex Jr.
83    Matt DiBenedetto
88    Dale Earnhardt Jr.
95    Ty Dillon   
98    Cole Whitt