Can-Am Duels Starting Lineup - More Details

Tomorrow night we will set up the Starting Lineup for the 58th Annual Daytona 500 with an ole fashion Duel. Can-Am Duel to be exact. Along with setting the Starting Lineup we will also decide whose dreams will continue and whose dreams will be shattered. For some making the Daytona 500 will be rather easy if they are not already locked in but for others it could be a challenge. Here are the starting lineups for the Can-Am Duels along with some important details.

Duel #1 Line Up

Dale Earnhardt Jr. won the Duel last season after Dominating much of it
Michael McDowell, Ty Dillon, among a few others locked into the 500
1     Chase Elliott
2     Dale Earnhardt Jr.
3     Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
4     Ryan Blaney
5     Austin Dillon
6     Denny Hamlin
7     Joey Logano
8     Kasey Kahne
9     Paul Menard
10   Brad Keselowski
11   Greg Biffle
12   Brian Scott
13   Michael McDowell
14   Regan Smith
15   Chris Buescher
16   Bobby Labonte
17   Trevor Bayne
18   Clint Bowyer
19   Cole Whitt
20   David Ragan
21   Josh Wise
22   Kevin Harvick

Red Names Means Drivers who Must Race their Way in By Duel Races (If Ryan Blaney or Matt DiBenedetto Stays best finishing open Driver McDowell makes Daytona 500 by Speed)

Duel #2 Starting Lineup 

Jimmie Johnson won Duel #2 Last Season Can He Win another Duel? 
1    Matt Kenseth
2    Kyle Busch
3    Jimmie Johnson
4    Carl Edwards
5    Kurt Busch
6    Casey Mears
7    Ryan Newman
8    Ty Dillon
9    Aric Almirola
10  Jamie McMurray
11  Kyle Larson
12  Matt DiBenedetto
13  Michael Waltrip
14  Danica Patrick 
15  AJ Allmendinger
16  Michael Annett
17  Landon Cassill
18  Robert Richardson Jr.
19  David Gilliland
20  Reed Sorenson
21  Martin Truex Jr.
22  Brian Vickers

Red Names Means Drivers who Must Race their Way in By Duel Races (Top Finishing Red Driver Will Make Daytona 500)